• HELLO!


'HELLO!' is the debut EP from Lancaster-based dream pop group Good Boy Nikko.

"Good Boy Nikko's debut EP 'HELLO!' is an all-around feel good album. It makes you wanna dance, and that's the exact vibe I feel it should give you. I cannot wait to see what the future holds for Good Boy Nikko!" -Ahero

"I never thought I would fall in love with a bedroom pop song based on a parody commercial from The Simpsons, but that's just how well-made this album is. Every song is so light and breezy and fun to listen to, but you can feel the heart behind it all. HELLO! is an all around good time, and it's the perfect length for listening to over and over." -DJ Nonn

Released July 7th, 2019.

Track Listing

  1. Waiting Room
  2. Kame House
  3. When We're Sober
  4. Mr. Sparkle!
  5. At The Karaoke
  6. Friends

More in Digital View All